Wechselbanner 1
Wechselbanner 2
Wechselbanner 3
Wechselbanner 4
Wechselbanner 5
Wechselbanner 6

Als Ansprechpartner stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich gerne zur Verfügung.



Wolfgang Hensel
Geschäftsführer
w.hensel@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-0

 


Reiner Wippenbeck
Verkaufsleiter
r.wippenbeck@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-21

 


Thorsten Werner
Verkauf Neuwagen
t.werner@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-22

 


Peter Behmer
Verkauf Neuwagen
p.behmer@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-23

 


Rainer Neugebauer
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
r.neugebauer@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-46

 


Dietmar Looshorn
Versicherungsfachmann
d.looshorn@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-19

 



 


Edmund Olischer
Kfz-Meister
e.olischer@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-44

 


Wilfried Weber
Kfz-Meister
w.weber@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-33

 


Christine Dörfler
Service Annahme
c.doerfler@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-26

 


Marion Dietzel
Service Annahme
m.dietzel@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-36

 


Michael Amtmann
Leiter Teile & Zubehör
m.amtmann@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-31

 


Carsten Hölscher
Verkauf Teile & Zubehör
c.hoelscher@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-28

 


Christian Eimerich
Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-28


 


Markus Draguc
Gewährleistungs-Sachbearbeiter
m.draguc@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-35

 


Hannelore Müller
Buchhaltung
h.mueller@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-34

 


Claudia Kerner
Neuwagen-Disposition
c.kerner@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-29

 


Waldemar Dome
Fahrzeugdisposition
mailto:w.dome@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-10

 


Jennifer Wolf
Buchhaltung
j.wolf@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-43

 


Gennadi Ognev
Kraftfahrzeugservicetechniker & Werkstattleiter
g.ognev@auto-hensel.de
Telefon: (09 21) 74 51-32

 


Alexander Schwab
Karosseriemechaniker



 


Matthias Meinunger
Kraftfahrzeugmechaniker-Meister



 


Siegbert Schmidt
Kraftfahrzeugmechaniker-Meister



 


Victor Benner
Fahrzeugaufbereitung



 


Markus Kneisel
Kfz-Mechaniker



 


Eugen Atuchin
Auszubildender Kraftfahrzeugmechatroniker



 


Jan Kelm
Auszubildender Kraftfahrzeugmechatroniker